plelaptop.blogg.se

Violet ever download
Violet ever download











violet ever download

The last 20 minutes of the film were extremely underwhelming for me, try as the film did to make me emotionally satisfied with the conclusion to Violet's story. So, if all those elements were perfect or near-perfect, what kept the movie from the perfect 10/10, or even a 9 or 8 for me? 2 words: "the ending" - arguably the most important part of any story that seeks to be emotionally satisfying. The orchestra works well as it has done in the TV series and previous "Gaiden" movie, and the ending song from True fits very well within the film's atmosphere and emotions. The animation was the usual golden standard from Kyoto Animation - breathtaking at parts, and exactly what we've come to expect over the years. No complaints whatsoever about any of the performances. on-point, not just from Violet's actress, but also her boss Hodgins, and even side characters they introduce as one-offs in the movie. I am simply giving my thoughts on the story progression and why I was so let down.įirst, let me start off by saying that I loved a lot about this movie.

violet ever download

I will state my reasons below, first in a spoiler-free section and then in a spoiler section.īefore I begin, full disclaimer that I have NOT read the novel, and so the source of my complaint is not "it is different from the original so it sux0rZ!!1!". It's still far better than average, but the ending misses the mark entirely for me. I have to personally give this film a 7/10.













Violet ever download